whp99

Latest Online Backup Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Online Backup Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Online Backup Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Online Backup Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Online Backup Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

Springs Hosting

Very knowledgeable and always helpful. As my business has grown, Springs Hosting has continued to scale my systems and adapt on demand! I highly recommend getting to know these guys!

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 12 Dec 2016

CloudAlly

CloudAlly rocks! Because our agency requires handling useful client information that might get lost or get miss-used if it lands in bad hands, we had to look for a reliable backup solution. A friend recommended it and we decided to give it a go. Setting up an account is easy, and you're allowed to try it for 15 days. During the trial phase, we noticed how easy it is to back up our emails completed projects, invoices, image...

Last reviewed on Thursday, 10 Nov 2016

Carbonite

I used the backup.....all good. I attempted to pay a subscription fee (required) and the software sent me into an infinite loop and would not let me pay. I spoke to customer service who were unable to assist me or take a payment over the phone. Now I cannot access my files until my subscription is paid....and cannot pay the subscription.........EXTORTION. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY

Last reviewed on Friday, 19 Feb 2016

CodeGuard

Warning! CodeGuard are crooks. I signed up for their 14 day free trial to try it out and canceled after a week because I couldn't get it to work. They said I will still be charged after the 14 days for a full year $374 since they claim cancellation only applies after one year. Avoid this company!

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 27 Jan 2016

Phootime

I have been using phootime for 2.5 years. I saw another photographer using it. It has half a dozen major designs and many dozens theme backdrops. It is easy to just upload your photos and have a professional looking site. Customer support has been good.

Last reviewed on Monday, 30 Nov 2015

Canadian Cloud Backup

I work for a large company but I also freelance and have used Canadian Cloud Backups white label branded software and service to add value to my business almost since its inception. Canadian Cloud Backup provides me a great product and support along with prices that allow me to make money. They really do make it easy to add value to my own business while adding protection to my customers important data.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 08 Sep 2015

TRK Hosting

One of the best hosting company's I've worked with. Friendly, fast and professional. Thank you Tom for your continued hard work!

Last reviewed on Monday, 13 Apr 2015

Dropbox

The best part of dropbox is the auto-upload of iphone camera photos via the app to your cloud account. I also use the regular program on my computer for backup purposes, but the phone app has saved my pictures for me twice after 2 phone crashes (failed OS upgrades, nice work Apple) which made me have to do a full restore on my phone.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 08 Jan 2015

DigitalSafe

I purchased a DigitalSafe account about two months ago and I am in love with it! As a consultant, the safe keeps me organized and I use it to communicate discreetly with my clients. I love using the share feature because I can forward large documents quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend the service!

Last reviewed on Thursday, 11 Sep 2014

VaultLogix

I was with them when they were DPS. paying $185/month for supposedly superlative and excellent and etc. back up at the recommendation of my IT person. Turns out he never verified the back ups so I have no idea whether good or not. Price creep has the price now at $448/month!!!!!! ARE YOU KIDDING ME? So I went to cancel the contract: can't they say, the "evergreen clause" requires me to pay for 6 more months. THESE GUYS ARE...

9 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 03 Jul 2014

DATASTOR

I like many others I guess, I have tried different backup products, most have been OK but some pretty bad. The real test is on a full restore and most are woefully inadequate. I was introduced to Datastor by a friend, he claimed the product deduplicated the data, meaning if the file or part of was already backed up, it only referenced the already moved data. On first use I was unimpressed with the speed and gave up with...

Last reviewed on Thursday, 15 May 2014

CloudBerry Lab

I love CloudBerry Managed Backup service! I'm running an MSP company in Canada and am very happy to have come across such an easy-to-use and effective software. Great management interface, extensive features, fast support. I hope they have Mac version soon.

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 19 Dec 2013

Web2Web

We have had such a great experience with all our blogs being hosted here - they are always at hand to help and keep you informed at all times.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 22 Nov 2013

ElephantDrive

I've used Elephant Drive for almost two years and I love it. I've got it running on my two Macs and QNAP NAS and it's worked the way it should. Backs up all my files and I can get them from wherever I am. I've also started using their everywhere sync feature. I can share folders using this with friends too!

Last reviewed on Monday, 28 Oct 2013

SERVERFLY

I have helped my friend who has been a client of HostConcept.com that is owned by Serverfly since 2004. Even though he is paid up until May of next year, his site and emails were suspended on October 1st 2013 and when he contacted support they not only didn't respond, but placed a 404 on his IP address so he couldn't contact them at all. He has uploaded years of his music, archived photographs from as far back as the 1960s...

Last reviewed on Friday, 04 Oct 2013

KeepVault

I use KeepVault to back up my home business and it works great. I had a problem with my Western Digital Sentinel connecting to the network and the KeepVault customer service walked me through the whole process.

Last reviewed on Friday, 13 Sep 2013

Mastermind Backup

Excellent partner program. Great support. Lots of flexibility. We know exactly where our data and our client data is stored and how it is protected.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 13 Sep 2013

Mozy

Mozy is an excellent online backup service. I like how the free option gives you a lot of backup storage. I like how you can schedule automatic backups too.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 13 Feb 2013

Colosseum Online Inc

We have been using Colosseum Online's backup services for our gym's membership server for just over a year and we are extremly pleased with the service and support. We are currently building our online presence on their Cloud Hosting Platform and their support team has helped us from the domain registration to where we are now. Great work guys.

Last reviewed on Monday, 11 Feb 2013

1-20 of 25 items

1 2 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor