whp99

Latest Online Backup Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Online Backup Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Online Backup Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Online Backup Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Online Backup Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

KeepVault

I use KeepVault to back up my home business and it works great. I had a problem with my Western Digital Sentinel connecting to the network and the KeepVault customer service walked me through the whole process.

Last reviewed on Friday, 13 Sep 2013

Mastermind Backup

Excellent partner program. Great support. Lots of flexibility. We know exactly where our data and our client data is stored and how it is protected.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 13 Sep 2013

Mozy

Mozy is an excellent online backup service. I like how the free option gives you a lot of backup storage. I like how you can schedule automatic backups too.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 13 Feb 2013

Colosseum Online Inc

We have been using Colosseum Online's backup services for our gym's membership server for just over a year and we are extremly pleased with the service and support. We are currently building our online presence on their Cloud Hosting Platform and their support team has helped us from the domain registration to where we are now. Great work guys.

Last reviewed on Monday, 11 Feb 2013

Bitback Cloud

Bitback Cloud has been everything I was looking for in backup data services. As an amateur videographer, I've got lots of files that are essential to my hobby. After losing a month of work because of a hard drive failure, I've subscribed to Bitback Cloud and rest easy at night!

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 07 Feb 2013

Bacula4hosts

Great product. Easy to learn and interfaces great with all my other applications. A productivity must-have for those of us who need the best!

Last reviewed on Friday, 07 Dec 2012

ADrive

I love ADrive and recommend it to all of my clients. They offer 50GB for free with steps up for paid. Great for high space, low price and never had an error. Had one call to inquire about payment options, great service.

Last reviewed on Friday, 30 Nov 2012

SafeBackup

We use this for a small business and love it. We have a network of 14 computers with private patient information that needs to be secure, confidential and easy to backup/download. SafeBackup solves all of these needs!

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 27 Nov 2012

Central Data Storage

I would recommend Central Data Storage for onsite and off site data storage. We just signed up and the tech guys were incredible. They coached my technical guy with the how to instructions to get us back up and running in 30min. They are also an incredible value.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 31 Jan 2012

21-29 of 29 items

First 1 2
Sponsor
Sponsor